Faculty/ Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS


Cristina Fuentes

Principal

CFUentes@channelsideacademy.com

Haylee Hehl

Assistant Principal

hhehl@charterk12.com

Alexis Lynch

Office Manager

alynch@channelsideacademy.com

Rachel Yingling

Front Desk

RYingling@channelsideacademy.com

Bill Ansell

Facilities Manager

bansell@channelsideacademy.com

Maxon Victor

Aftercare director

Mvictor@channelsideacademy.com


Valeria Velasquez

Cafeteria Manager

Vvelasquez@channelsideacademy.com


Osmani Horta

Cafeteria Aide


Ms. Pamela Periera

ParaProfessional

Ms. Molina

ParaProfessional

Tracy Freeman

ParaProfessional

TEACHER

GRADE OR SUBJECT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Room

Mrs. Missy Bell

Kindergarten

mbell@channelsideacademy.com

105

Ms. Evette Rivera

Kindergarten

erivera@channelsideacademy.com

104

Ms. Vanessa Lightfoot

Kindergarten

Vlightfoot@channelsideacademy.com

103

Ms. Kim Eberhard

Kindergarten

keberhard@channelsideacademy.com

106

Ms. Leah Paddock

1st Grade

lpaddock@channelsideacademy.com

102

Ms. Dawn Andrews-Labadie

1st Grade

DAndrews-Labadie@channelsideacademy.com

108

Ms. Sadie Perkins

1st Grade

sperkins@channelsideacademy.com

101

Mr. Brandon Cook

2nd Grade

bcook@channelsideacademy.com

107

Ms. Jennifer Kottmann

2nd Grade

Jkottmann@channelsideacademy.com

111

Ms. Ashley Griffin

2nd Grade

agriffin@channelsideacademy.com

110

Ms. Stephanie Hammersand

3rd Grade

Shammersand@channelsideacademy.com

130

Ms. Jill Filipowicz

3rd Grade

jfilipowicz@channelsideacademy.com

129

Ms. Meghan Bodie

3rd Grade

Mbodie@channelsideacademy.com

127

Ms. Leslie Orihuela

3rd Grade

Lorihuela@channelsideacademy.com

128

Ms. Kayla Hoag

3rd Grade

Khoag@channelsideacademy.com

112

Ms. Susan Craig

4th Grade

Scraig@channelsideacademy.com

126

Ms. Corey Oleson

4th Grade

Coleson@channelsideacademy.com

125

Ms. Gabrielle Palmeri

4th Grade

Gpalmeri@channelsideacademy.com

115

Mrs. Dina McCullough

5th Grade

bmccullough@channelsideacademy.com

116

Mrs. Kandi Ashmore

5th Grade

kashmore@channelsideacademy.com

122

Ms. Deidra Wells

5th grade

Dwells@channelsideacademy.com

124

Mrs. Sydlonna Gordon-Burks

Language Art

SGordon-Burks@channelsideacademy.com

120

Mr. Brett Wagner

Reading

bwagner@channelsideacademy.com

119

Ms. Rebekah Krueger

Art

rschminky@channelsideacademy.com

109

Mr. Greg Robbibaro

Science

GRobbibaro@channelsideacademy.com

123

Mr. Michael Matchunis

Math

MMatchunis@channelsideacademy.com

121

Ms. Heather Clark

Music

Hclark@channelsideacademy.com

118

Mrs. Emily Sher

Social Studies

esher@channelsideacademy.com

117

Mr. Wes Forde

P.E.

Wforde@channelsideacademy.com

131

Ms. Lorena Owens

Spanish

lrodriguez@channelsideacademy.com

131

Ms. Holly Paulsboe

ESE

Hpaulsboe@channelsideacademy.com