Channelside
District Home

School Calendars

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 2