Contact Us

Phone: (813)-579-9649 

Fax: (813) 330-3149

Contact Us

School Hours

Kindergarten -2nd Grade: 8:00AM - 2:30PM

3rd - 8th Grade: 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Cristina Fuentes

Principal

cfuentes@channelsideacademy.com

Haylee Hehl

Assistant Principal

hhehl@charterk12.com

Alexis Lynch

Office Manager

alynch@channelsideacademy.com

Summer  Sewall 

Receptionist

ssewall@channelsideacademy.com

Bill Ansell

Facilities Manager

bansell@channelsideacademy.com

Leslie Orihuela

Aftercare Director

lorihuela@channelsideacademy.com

Valeria Velasquez

Cafeteria Manager

Vvelasquez@channelsideacademy.com