Governance

 

For Information Regarding This or Other Board Meetings, Contact Helen Perez at 954-414-5767

ADVANTAGE ACADEMY OF HILLSBOROUGH, INC.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS/BOARD LIAISONS/PRINCIPAL ASSIGNMENTS
2020-2021

Name of School: Advantage Academy of Hillsborough (6644)
Address: 304 W. Prosser Drive; Plant City, FL 33563
Phone: 813-567-0801
www.advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Name of School: Bell Creek Academy (6668) – Bell Creek Academy High School (6661)
Address: 13221 Boyette Road; Riverview, FL 33569
Phone: 813-793-6075
www.bellcreekacademy.com

Name of School: Channelside Academy of Math and Science (6652)
Address: 1029 E. Twiggs Street; Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-579-9649
www.channelsideacademy.com

Name of School: Hillsborough Academy of Math and Science (6671)
Address: 9659 W. Waters Avenue; Tampa, FL 33635
Phone: 813-793-6085
www.hillsboroughacademy.com

Independence Academy (6637)
Address:  12902 E. US Highway 92; Dover, FL  33527
Phone: 813-473-8600
www.iacademies.com

Name of School: Orange County Preparatory Academy (0206)
Address: 10250 University Boulevard; Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: 407-440-9293
www.orangecountyprep.com

Name of School:  Riverview Academy of Math and Science (7818)
Address:  9906 Symmes Road; Riverview, FL  33578
Phone:  813-412-6111
www.riverviewacademy.com

Name of School:  Sunlake Academy of Math and Science (7681)
Address:  18681 N. Dale Mabry Highway; Lutz, FL  33548
Phone:  813-616-5099
www.sunlakeacademy.org

Name of School: Valrico Academy (6649)
Address: 13306 Boyette Road; Riverview, FL 33569
Phone: 813-699-5049
www.valricoacademy.com

 

 

Board Members and Officers

Contact Information

Name: Patricia Rogers

Title: Chairman

Address: c/o CSA 5471 N. University Drive; Coral Springs, FL 33067

E-Mail: progers@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Phone: 813-305-1402

   

Name: Charles Harris

Title: Vice Chairman

Address: c/o CSA 5471 N. University Drive; Coral Springs, FL 33067

E-Mail: charris@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Phone: 813-305-1510

   

Name: Jennifer Dean

Title: Secretary 

Address: c/o CSA 5471 N. University Drive; Coral Springs, FL 33067

E-Mail: jdean@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Phone: 813-793-6956

Name: Detria Elsner

Title: Treasurer

Address: c/o CSA 5471 N. Univesity Drive; Coral Springs, FL  33067

Email: delsner@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

Phone: 813-473-8430

 

Liaison Name

Contact Information

School Name: Valrico Academy

Principal: Lauren Herbert


Liaison Name: Chantel Goodwin
Email: cgoodwin@valricoacademy.com

Address: 13306 Boyette Road; Riverview, FL 33569

 

Phone: 813-699-5049
Fax: 813-413-5191

   

School Name: Bell Creek Academy/Bell Creek Academy High School

Principal: Margaret Fahringer 


Liaison Name: Lindsay Vanderbilt - High School; lvanderbilt@bellcreekacademy.com
Liasion Name: Hallie Prokaski - Middle School; hprokaski@bellcreekacademy.com

Address: 13221 Boyette Road; Riverview, FL 33569




Phone: 813-793-6075

Fax: 813-413-2985

   

School Name: Advantage Academy of Hillsborough

Principal: Keith Miller

Liaison Name: Melissa Dailey
 mdailey@advantageacademyhillsborough.com

 

Address: 304 W. Prosser Drive; Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: 813-567-0801
Fax: 813-441-0272

   

School Name:

Hillsborough Academy of Math and Science

Principal: Brittany Deen

Liaison Name: Katie Gray
Email: kgray@hillsboroughacademy.com

Address: 9659 W. Waters Ave., Tampa, FL 33635



Phone: 813-793-6085
Fax: 813-413-2984

   

School Name: Orange County Preparatory Academy
Principal: Chentella Graham

Liaison Name: Keema Penn
Email: Kpenn@orangecountyprep.com

Address: 10250 University Blvd.; Orlando, FL 32817



Phone: 407-440-9293
Fax: 407-960-2662

School Name: Channelside Academy of Math and Science/Channelside Academy Middle School
Principal: Cristina Fuentes

Liaison Name: Shawn Moore
Email: smoore@channelsideacademy.com 

Address: 1029 E. Twiggs Street; Tampa, FL 33602



Phone: 813-579-9649
Fax: 813-463-2439

School Name:
Sunlake Academy of Math and Science Principal: Dr. Judith Moore

Liaison Name: Laura Harris
lharris@sunlakeacademy.org

Address: 18681 N. Dale Mabry Highway; Lutz, FL  33548


Phone: 813-616-5099
 

School Name: Independence Academy
Principal: Jack Burkett

Liaison Name: Leslie Bennett
Email: lbennett@sunlakeacademy.org

Address: 12902 E. US Highway 92; Dover, FL 33527

Phone: 813-473-8600

School Name: Riverview Academy of Math and Science
Principal:  Marcy Ringdahl

Liaison Name:  Lauren Denson
Email: Ldenson@riverviewacademy.com

Address:  9906 Symmes Road; Riverview, FL  33578

Phone: 813-412-6111