Contact Us

Main Office Phone Number 813-579-9649

Name

Title

Email

Cristina Fuentes

Principal

cfuentes@channelsideacademy.com

Haylee Hehl

Assistant Principal

hhehl@charterk12.com

Alexis Lynch

Office Manager

alynch@channelsideacademy.com

Summer  Sewall 

Receptionist

ssewall@channelsideacademy.com

Bill Ansell

Facilities Manager

bansell@channelsideacademy.com

Leslie Orihuela

Aftercare Director

lorihuela@channelsideacademy.com

Valeria Velasquez

Cafeteria Manager

Vvelasquez@channelsideacademy.com