Faculty/ Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Cristina Fuentes

Principal

cfuentes@channelsideacademy.com

Haylee Hehl

Assistant Principal

hhehl@charterk12.com

Alexis Lynch

Office Manager

alynch@channelsideacademy.com

Summer Sewall

Receptionist

ssewall@channelsideacademy.com

Bill Ansell

Facilities Manager

bansell@channelsideacademy.com

Leslie Orihuela

Aftercare Director

lorihuela@channelsideacademy.com

Valeria Velasquez

Cafeteria Manager

Vvelasquez@channelsideacademy.com

Osmani Horta

Cafeteria Aide

 

Ms. Yairy Barbadillo

Technology ParaProfessional

 

Ms. Blanca Quintana

Spanish ParaProfessional

 

Mr. Wesley Forde

P.E. ParaProfessional

 

TEACHER

GRADE

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Mrs. Missy Bell

Kindergarten

mbell@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Leyla Oliveira

Kindergarten

loliveira@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Sadie Perkins

Kindergarten

sperkins@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Kim Eberhard

Kindergarten

keberhard@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Kari Marshall

1st Grade

kmarshall@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Ashley Griffin

1st Grade

agriffin@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Stephanie Hammersand

1st Grade

shammersand@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Danielle Javier

1st Grade

djavier@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Evette Rivera

2nd Grade

erivera@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Jennifer Ram

2nd Grade

Jram@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Stephanie Quinones

2nd Grade

squinones@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Leah Paddock

3rd Grade

lpaddock@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Jill Filipowicz

3rd Grade

jfilipowicz@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Gabrielle Palmeri

3rd Grade

gpalmeri@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Marian Alvarez

4th Grade

malvarez@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Megan Bodie

4th Grade

mbodie@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Jamie Fraites

4th Grade

jfraites@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Rachel Smith

4th Grade

rsmith@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Kayla Hoag

5th Grade

khoag@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Kandi Ashmore

5th Grade

kashmore@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Corey Bauer

5th Grade

coleson@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Deidra Wells

MS Science

Dwells@channelsideacademy.com

Mr. Chris Kesler

Language Arts

ckesler@channelsideacademy.com

Mr. Brett Wagner

Reading

bwagner@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Emily Sher

Social Studies

esher@channelsideacademy.com

Mr. Rantz Phelps

Math

rphelps@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Erin Blankenship

Music

eblankenship@channelsideacademy.com

Ms. Kimberly Stewart

Art

kstewart@channelsideacademy.com

Mr. Brendan Long

P.E.

blong@channelsideacademy.com

Mrs. Amy Santallana

Spanish

asantallana@channelsideacademy.com